Supporting the growth of Floorball in the United States.

USA Floorball Regional Directors


New England Region – John MacArthur

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island

North-East Region - Michael Bonelli

Connecticut, Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey

Atlantic Region - Michelle Walton

Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, DC, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina

South-East Region – Daniel Williamsson


South Region – Phillip Douglas

Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia

South Central Region – Jared Colleps (Co-Chair)

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Lousiana

Mid-America Region – Alyssa Zinsser

Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee

Great Lakes Region – Patrick Jesue

Michigan, Ohio

Upper Midwest Region – Jenna Bluhm (Co-Chair)

Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri

High Plains Region – Jenna Bluhm (Interim)

North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas

Rocky Mountain Region – Josh DeBerard

Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado

Pacific North Region - Geoff Dugan

Alaska, Washington, Oregon

Pacific South Region – Zac Costi

Hawaii, California, Nevada

South-West Region – Zack Geiser

Arizona and New Mexico



The duties of the regional directors shall include, but not be limited to:

  1. Develop and grow floorball regionally
  2. Represent USA Floorball in the region
  3. Report on regional activities to the Board of Directors
  4. Making the region aware of USA Floorball, its activities including tournaments and the national teams
  5. Help identify potential national team players to the general managers by e.g. sending videos and/or resumes of potential candidates